Home‎ > ‎SVSU Technology‎ > ‎

Plans, Policies, Documents & Links

Plans & Policies

Below, find a list of SVSU district policies and plans in Adobe .pdf format.

Forms & Documents

Below, find a list of other relevant documents and forms, in Adobe .pdf format.

Other Links

Below, find a list of relevant links. Be aware that some of these links may take you to external sites.


Director of Educational Technology
Frank Barnes
Central Office - 802-753-5810
Anne Hilliard
Technology Administrative Assistant
Marcia Noyes
Senior Systems Administrator
Elaine Hulett
Tech Services Coordinator

MAUHS - 802-447-7511
Chip Watson
Senior Systems Administrator
Marvin Smith
Systems Administrator
Steven DeZalia
Technician II
Lynda Haynes
Technician II

MAUMS - 802-447-7541
Chris Aiken
Senior Systems Administrator
Mike Sullivan
Technician I

Elementary Schools
Judy Bisson
Technician I - Pownal
Annette Cutler
Technician I - Early Ed, Monument & Woodford, iPad Management
Pattie Dewey
Technician I - Bennington Elementary
Jacob Poplaski
Technician II - Molly Stark
Christopher Roaf
Technician I - Shaftsbury

Technology Integration Specialist
Sally Bisaccio