Contact Us‎ > ‎

SVSU Central Office Staff Directory

Southwest Vermont Supervisory Union Central Business Offices are located at 246 South Stream Road, Bennington, VT.
Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM until 4:30 PM.
The Central Business Office telephone number is 802-447-7501.

Below is a listing of Central Office staff sorted by department. Clicking a staff member's name will open an email.

Central Office Main Line 802-447-7501

Megan Greene - Receptionist

Curriculum 802-753-5820

Pat Conway - Title SWP Teacher
Nick Charest - Student Data and Assessment Specialist
Megan Greene - Administrative Assistant for Curriculum
Jessa-Lynn Ordway - SVSU Behavior/Social/Emotional Coach
Melissa Senecal - Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Finance Office 802-753-5840

Mary Buak - Accounting Manager II
Jeff Fortier - Accounts Payable Clerk
James Kocsis - Accounting Manager I
Renée Gordon - Director of Finance and Operations
Alice Perry - Acccounting Clerk
Amanda Webber - Administrative Assistant for Finance

Special Education 802-753-5830

Sarah Callanan - Special Education Evaluation Team
Charles Connelly - Associate Director of Special Education
Paul DeMarco - Associate Director of Special Education
Jennifer Fischer - Associate Director of Special Education
Wendy Foran - Director of Special Education
Mary Nevin - Out of District Case Manager
Theresa Piekarz​ - Administrative Assistant for Special Education
Penny Simmers - Medicaid Clerk
Samantha Spence - Physical Therapist
Loretta Vickers - Medicaid Clerk
Amber Williams - Special Education Evaluation Team

Superintendent's Office 802-753-5800

James Culkeen - Superintendent
Laura Boudreau - Assistant Superintendent
Karen Krulikowski - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Lisa Poplaski - Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
Katie West - Public Information Coordinator

Early Childhood Programs 802-447-8419

Kate Abbott Ph.D. - Director of Early Childhood Programs
Meghan Meszkat - Associate Director of Early Childhood Programs
Tori Stevens - Admin. Asst. for Early Childhood Programs

Human Resources 802-753-5821

Gloria Cahill - Human Resources Coordinator
Abigail Fournier - Payroll Specialist
Nick Gault - Director of Human Resources
Laurie Lingner - Payroll & Benefits Manager
Joseph Viens - Payroll Specialist

Technology 802-753-5810

Frank Barnes - Director of Educational Technology
Annette Cutler - Technician I
Anne Hilliard​ - Administrative Assistant for Technology
Elaine Hulett​ - Technology Services Coordinator
Marcia Noyes​ - Senior Systems Administrator